Index du Forum

 FAQFAQ   RechercherRechercher   MembresMembres   GroupesGroupes   S’enregistrerS’enregistrer 
 ProfilProfil   Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privésSe connecter pour vérifier ses messages privés   ConnexionConnexion 
 FAQIka-World   RechercherConvertisseur RC   MembresSimulateur Combat   GroupesForum Officiel FAQPanneau Admin
How To Delete All Your Facebook Account

 
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet     Index du Forum -> Espace Publique -> Candidatures
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
hedeegm


Hors ligne

Inscrit le: 05 Mai 2016
Messages: 97
Localisation: Lyon

MessagePosté le: Mar 9 Jan - 19:43 (2018)    Sujet du message: How To Delete All Your Facebook Account Répondre en citant




How To Delete All Your Facebook Account
> DOWNLOAD










Under Facebook's Terms of Service, when you delete your photos and videos (also known as IP content) or your account, it is erased in a way similar to emptying the recycle bin on your computer. Select "Delete" or "Unlike." . MESSAGES LOG IN Log in Facebook Google Civic wikiHow Account No account yet? Create an account EXPLORE Community DashboardRandom ArticleAbout UsCategoriesRecent Changes HELP US Write an ArticleRequest a New ArticleAnswer a RequestMore Ideas. Image: Screenshot Kyli Singh. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook. You can find that under Settings > Security > Legacy Contact. Make sure to avoid logging into your Facebook account for 14 days. This may take a few minutes." Now, hit the "Remove" button. 4. Click "Delete My Account" to permanently erase your Facebook account.Image: Screenshot Kyli Singh. (Here's the direct link to use while logged in.) If you're on your mobile device, such as using Facebook for iOS, similarly go to Settings > Account Settings >Security and you'll see a link that says "Account – Deactivate." Facebook doesn't take this lightly—it'll do whatever it can to keep you around, including emotional blackmail about how much your friends will miss you. Undo all of your actions by clicking on the pencil icon of each action. Doing this will ensure that little to no information remains after your account is deleted. According to Facebook's Data Use Policy, it takes about one month to delete your account, but some information may remain in backup copies for up to 90 days on Facebook's end. That information remains after you delete your account.. //Related Articles How to Protect Your Devices Against Meltdown, Spectre Bugs How to Tell if You Need a New iPhone Battery How to Get Your $29 iPhone Battery Replacement How to Manage Amazon Echo With the Alexa App, Website How to Use Apple AirPods With an Android Device //Discover. How do I deactivate my account?You can deactivate your account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want.To deactivate your account: Click the account menu at the top right of any Facebook page Select SettingsClick General in the left columnChoose Manage your account and then scroll down to click Deactivate your accountIf you deactivate your account your profile wont be visible to other people on Facebook and people wont be able to search for you. What information exactly? Our "basic information," which includes our user ID, any public information and our friend list. Terms of use. Go to your Facebook profile page, and click the "View Activity Log" button on the lower right-hand corner of your cover photo. Some of the things you do on Facebook arent stored in your account. If you login during this two week period, your account will be restored. He was on the founding staff of Windows Sources, FamilyPC, and Access Internet Magazine (all defunct, and it's not his fault). 6. (UK) Ltd Technology Network . For this to work, the requester must prove they are the guardian of the person in question (such as by power of attorney) as well as offer an official note from a doctor or medical facility that spells out the incapacitation. Go to Your Profile Head to your Facebook profile and click the "Activity log" option at the bottom right of your cover photo. blog comments powered by Disqus PCMag reviews products independently, but we may earn affiliate commissions from buying links on this page. More Options Next, click on the "More" option on the left-hand menu, under "Photos," "Likes" and "Comments." Image courtesy of Facebook 4. If a user has passed away, a legacy contact—a Facebook friend or relative who was designated by the account owner before they died—can get access to that person's timeline, once approved by Facebook. Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest About Us PCMag Digital Edition Newsletters Encyclopedia RSS Feed More From Ziff Davis: Computer Shopper ExtremeTech Geek AskMen Everyday Health IGN Offers.com Speedtest.net TechBargains Toolbox What to Expect RSS Feeds Site Map Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Use Advertise Accessibility Statement 1996-2018 Ziff Davis, LLC. (UK) Ltd. 3. If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Click Download a copy of your Facebook data. Try searching using the search bar at the top of the page. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. What's the difference between deactivating and deleting my account?If you deactivate your account:You can reactivate whenever you want.People can't see your timeline or search for you.Some info may remain visible (example: messages you sent).If you delete your account:You can't regain access once it's deleted.We delay deletion a few days after it's requested 5a02188284
download ebook facebook viral marketing gratishackear facebook elhacker.netfacebook gratis java 2014ne plus apparaitre sur google avec facebookcontacts linkedin facebookentrare in un profilo facebook senza cambiare la passwordhow to make apps for facebook pagesscoprire la password di facebook in remotowhat are the most liked statuses on facebookhow do i make all my photos on facebook private 2013


Revenir en haut
Publicité






MessagePosté le: Mar 9 Jan - 19:43 (2018)    Sujet du message: Publicité

PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
Revenir en haut
Montrer les messages depuis:   
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet     Index du Forum -> Espace Publique -> Candidatures Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 2 Heures
Page 1 sur 1

 
Sauter vers:  

Portail | Index | Panneau d’administration | créer un forum gratuit | Forum gratuit d’entraide | Annuaire des forums gratuits | Signaler une violation | Conditions générales d'utilisation
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Traduction par : phpBB-fr.com